[efcb-section-conference layout=”small” import=” ” title=”ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE” image=” ” date=” ” datetext=” ” location=” ” view_text=” ” view_url=” ” hide_register_button=”yes” date_countdown=” ” youtube_code=” ” background_image_desktop=”” background_image_tablet=”” background_image_mobile=”” background_color=” ” title_font_color=” ” date_location_color=” ” date_subtitle_color=” ” register_button_background=” ” register_button_color=” ” timer_background_color=” ” timer_text_color=” ” hide_calendar=”yes” id=”ui-id-2-1589788770115140″ entities=””][/efcb-section-conference][efcb-section-html line_spacing=” ” text_font_color=” ” id=”ui-id-5-158978881695319″][content]

Organization Committee

General Chairs

Monique Snoeck, KU Leuven, Belgium
Frederik Gailly, Ghent University, Belgium

Program Chairs

Geert Poels, Ghent University, Belgium
Xavier Franch, Universitat Polytecnica de Catalunya, Spain

Workshop Chairs

Jelena Zdravkovic, Stockholm University, Sweden
Jennifer Horkoff, Chalmers University and University of Gotenburg, Sweden
Estefania Serral, KU Leuven, Belgium

Forum Chair

Jochen De Weerdt, KU Leuven, Belgium
Artem Polyvyanyy, Melbourne School of Engineering, Australia

Tutorial/Panel Chairs

Yves Wautelet, KU Leuven, Belgium
Said Assar, Institut Mines-Télécom, France

Doctorial Consortium Chairs     

Amy Van Looy, Ghent University, Belgium
Michael Rosemann, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Barbara Weber, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland, and Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Journal First-Track Chair

Anna Perini, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy

Publicity Chairs

Arik Senderovich, University of Toronto, Canada
Marco ComuzziUlsan National Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Adela del Rio OrtegaUniversity of Seville, Spain